SMHA FrontPageLogo11


The SMHA Appreciation Awards Banquet was held on Monday April 11th at the Caruso Club.

Mike Heaphy Coach of the Year - Gregory McDonald (middle left)

Gerry McCrory Manager of the Year - Chris Mehanna (upper middle)

Gary Hall Trainer of the Year - Dave Leon (upper right)

Russ Farnel Male Volunteer of the Year - Dan Gouin

Sheila Roy Female Volunteer of the Year - Sue Leon (upper left)

Life Member Award - Don McLean (lower left)

Lifetime Achievement Award - Barry McCrory (lower middle)

Tony DeMarco Award - Micheal and Christopher Leon (middle right)

Scholarship Recipients - Kaeden Cronin, Alex Guido, Chris Leon, Roman Wereszcznsky, Micheal Leon, Connor Carbonneau, Ryan Moggy, Stehpen Berardi, Jakob Mancini and Dylan Dokis

SMHA  Appreciation  Awards  banquet  pictures