Contact Us

Process of Contact

Please use the process of contact in the following order if you have questions or concerns and when trying to resolve conflict:
1. Contact your team manager or coach
2. Contact your Division Convener (if applicable)
3. Email –
4. Email – President (
5. Contact your District 8 NOHA Council Director


Sudbury Minor Hockey Association OFFICE

Jason Innis


Frédéric St.Onge

Vice President / U14 and U15 Rep Convenor

Mika Koskela

Director / Secretary / Chair House League Hockey / U 16 and U18 Convenor

Marc Tardif

Director / Chair of Rep Hockey / U10 and U11 Rep Convenor

Erica Gertz

Director / U9 Tier 1 Convenor

Joel St. Marseille

Director / U9 and U11 HL Convenor

Amanda McMurray

Director / U9 and U15 HL Convenor

Tannys Laughren

Director / Treasurer

Jason Corcoran

Director / U12 and U13 Rep Convenor

Sarah Thompson

Director / U13 HL Convenor

Neil McLean

Ice Scheduler

Treasurer of the Board


Joshua Richard

NOHA District 8 Council Director

Chris Penny

Director / U16 and U18 Rep Convenor

Andrew Olivier